Board Members

Board of Directors / Commissioners

Board Meeting Minutes

LBYSO Bylaws

LBYSO Rules

Board Application

President Mark Jauregui president@lbyso.org
Vice President Doug Fatone vicepresident@lbyso.org
Director of Coaching Mark Hervin mark@fclongbeach.com
Director of Competitive Play Fabian Santillan fabian@fclongbeach.com
Signature Coordinator Cecilia Deblois signature@lbyso.org
Treasurer Howell Martinez treasurer@lbyso.org
Risk Management Claudia Murray riskmanagement@lbyso.org
Director of Fields Michael Johnson fields@lbyso.org
Statistician Robert Bruce statistician@lbyso.org
Registrar Lilly Lopez registrar@lbyso.org
Secretary Josephine Lara secretary@lbyso.org
Director of Team Parents Norma Camacho teamparents@lbyso.org